Peaceful

After having had a drunk emotional call with the fuckling yesterday night at 3am I spent most of today doing fuck all, I still suck at Solitaire (badly) but keep trying, a gang of three squirrels at the back of the garden are either cleaning each other, fighting or mating (not an expert on squirrel behaviour) while they also bully the pidgeons. Video attached is the soundtrack while I sit on the window board and it is that nice temperature just under 20 degrees. Tomorrow holds dealing with bureaucracy and playing the piano again, I will start my new job on Tuesday and am financially fairly sorted. I love my boyfriend. Life is good.

Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

